Hatfield-McCoy Mountains

Hatfield-McCoy Mountains

Wayne, Lincoln, Boone, Mingo, Logan, Wyoming, and McDowell counties)

45. Kenova’s Pumpkin House (Wayne) https://gfsodafountain.com/pumpkinhouse/

46. Chief Logan State Park (Logan) https://wvstateparks.com/park/chief-logan-state-park/

47. WV Mountain State Maple Days (Pocahontas) https://wvmspa.org/mountain-state-maple-days/

48. Twin Falls Resort State Park (Wyoming) https://wvstateparks.com/park/twin-falls-resort-state-park/

49. Panther State Forest (McDowell) https://wvstateparks.com/park/panther-state-forest/

50. Hatfield & McCoy Trails https://trailsheaven.com/

51. Beech Fork State Park (Wayne) https://wvstateparks.com/park/beech-fork-state-park/

52. Cabwaylingo State Forest (Wayne) https://stateparks.com/cabwaylingo_state_forest_in_west_virginia.html

%d bloggers like this: