Mountaineer Country

North Central/Mountaineer Country

(Monongalia, Marion, Preston, Harrison, Doddridge, and Taylor counties)

132. Morgantown (Monongalia) https://www.morgantownwv.gov/

133. West Virginia University WVU (Monongalia) https://www.wvu.edu/

134. WVU Core Arboretum and Botanic Garden (Monongalia) https://arboretum.wvu.edu/about https://www.wvbg.org/

135. Fairmont (Marion) https://www.fairmontwv.gov/

136. Coopers Rock State Forest (Monongalia and Preston) https://wvstateparks.com/park/coopers-rock-state-forest/

137. Prickett’s Fork State Park (Marion) https://wvstateparks.com/park/pricketts-fort-state-park/

138. Cathedral State Park (Preston) https://wvstateparks.com/park/cathedral-state-park/

139. Arthurdale Heritage Cathedral (Preston) https://arthurdaleheritage.org/tag/places/

140. Valley Falls State Park (Marion) https://wvstateparks.com/park/valley-falls-state-park/

141. Clarksburg (Harrison) https://www.cityofclarksburgwv.com/

142. Watters Smith Memorial State Park (Harrison) https://wvstateparks.com/park/watters-smith-memorial-state-park/

143. CTRC, Inc (Monongalia) https://www.rctrc.org/

%d bloggers like this: