Metro Valley Places

Metro Valley

(Cabell, Putnam, Kanawha, Clay counties)

27. Huntington (Cabell) https://www.cityofhuntington.com/

28. Marshall University (Cabell) https://www.marshall.edu/

29. Heritage Station (Cabell) https://www.cityofhuntington.com/visitors/heritage-station/

30. Blenko Glass Company (Cabell) https://blenko.com/

31. Kanawha State Forest (Kanawha) https://wvstateparks.com/park/kanawha-state-forest/

32. JQ Dickinson Salt Works (Kanawha) https://www.jqdsalt.com/

33. Home of Golden Delicious Arde & Clay County Festival (Clay) https://www.americantowns.com

34. Pullman Square (Cabell) https://pullman-square.com/

35. WV Pumpkin Festival (Cabell) https://wvpumpkinpark.com/

36. Main Street Hurricane (Putnam) https://www.hurricanewv.com/things-to-do/main-street/

37. Taylor Books (Kanawha) http://www.taylorbooks.com/

38. Capital Culture Center (Kanawha) https://wvtourism.com/company/west-virginia-culture-center-and-state-museum/

39. Camden Park (Cabell) https://www.camdenpark.com/

40. The Market https://www.themarkethuntington.com/

41. Huntington Museum of Art (Cabell) https://www.hmoa.org/

42. State Capitol (Kanawha) http://www.wvculture.org/agency/capitol.html

43. Museum of Radio and Technology (Cabell) https://www.mrtwv.org/

44. Heritage Farm Museum and Cultural Center (Cabell) https://heritagefarmmuseum.com/

%d bloggers like this: